POSITIONEN PHARMAZEUTISCHE INDUSTRIE

Like medical technology, biotechnology and the pharmaceutical industry are also characterized by a great enthusiasm for innovation and important economic impulses. The positions are as diverse as the substances that are researched, manufactured, developed or tested in this area. In addition to comprehensive specialist knowledge, these tasks also require a sense of responsibility and a deep understanding of the subject matter. Due to constant change and new challenges, the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry demands a high degree of flexibility from its specialists.

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Qualitäts Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • IT Management

OPEN JOBS
PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Market Access Expert (m/w/d)

  • Market Access
  • Gastroenteritis
  • Pricing/HEOR

Swiss Romande

Learn more >

Clinical Project Manager (m/w/d)

  • Klinisches Projektmanagement
  • Pharma
  • CRO

Frankfurt am Main

Learn more >

Senior Produkt Manager (m/w/d)

  • OTC-Produktmanagement
  • natürliche Arzneimittel
  • Mittelstand

Koblenz

Learn more >

Clinical Research Associate (m/w/d)

  • Klinischer Monitor
  • Pharma
  • CRO

Karlsruhe

Learn more >

YOUR CONTACTS

Are you interested in job opportunities?

 

Contact your specialized consultant to discuss further opportunities.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Iryna Pryval Senior Teamleiter
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Senior Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Sebastian Magg Senior Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Fabian Pischl Senior Consultant
Quality Management & Manufacturing

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Consultant Key Client Development
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Kraus Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing
E-mail: S.Kraus@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Teresa Maria Mayer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: t.mayer@aristo-group.com
Christina Sons Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Commercial
E-mail: c.sons@aristo-group.com
Justine Gourraud Recruitment Consultant
Quality/ Manufacturing Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: j.gourraud@aristo-group.ch
Annabelle von Theumer Recruitment Consultant Quality & Manufacturing E-mail: A.vonTheumer@aristo-group.com
Boris Wiedner Senior Teamleiter
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
Clinical | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com
Huyen Pham Consultant
Pharma Quality
E-mail: H.Pham@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: K.Altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Jannis Neunecker Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: J.Neunecker@aristo-group.com

WE MAKE YOU POSSIBLE A SUSTAINABLE CAREER

PERSONAL JOB ALERTS
Set up your individual job profile according to your wishes and qualifications. We will inform you as soon as a fitting position becomes available.
Learn more
SEND US YOUR RESUME
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your resume and receive tailor-made job offers.
Learn more
PERSONAL NOTICE LIST
Save job offers you like in your personalized notice list and always have the perfect overview over your favourite jobs.
Learn more

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CANDIDATES

Die Veröffentlichung der Medizinprodukteverordnung (Medical Device Regulation) – Sie ist da… (Teil 1)
175 Seiten lang, unterteilt in 10 Kapitel - Lesen Sie den ersten Teil unseres zweiteiligen Berichts über die wichtigsten Neuerungen in der neuesten Veröffentlichung der "Medical Device Regulation"!
Learn more
Health Care, Life Science & Co: Attraktiv oder nicht?
Was steckt eigentlich hinter diesen neuen, wohlklingenden und meist englischen Branchenbezeichnungen wie "Health Care" und "Life Science"?
Learn more