MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

Medical technology is an extremely dynamic industry with enormous growth.

It stands for rapid development and innovative power. At the same time, we have a wide range of specialized areas that require highly specialized personnel.

For many years now, we have been working together with renowned medical technology companies and have successfully passed on numerous specialists and executives.

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Qualitäts Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

CURRENT OFFERS
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

Contractor Human Factors Engineer (m/w/d)

  • ISO 14971
  • Human Factors
  • PMS

Remote

Learn more >

Freelance Konstrukteur (m/w/d)

  • Solidworks
  • CAD
  • Feinmechanik

Nordschweiz

Learn more >

Contractor R&D Engineer (m/w/d)

  • Medical Devices
  • R&D
  • Design Control

Basel

Learn more >

Senior Pharmacovigilance Scientist (m/f/d)

  • Pharmacovigilance
  • Cross-functional Safety Strategy
  • New product leadership management

Schweiz

Learn more >

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Do we have your interest in our
Job offers awakened?

 

Then contact our now
specialized consultants for a personal interview.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Sandra Hermann Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Sophia Reinhard Teamleader
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Senior Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Sophia Imrencler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.imrencler@aristo-group.com
Ivan Orban Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: i.orban@aristo-group.com
Philipp Neumaier Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: p.neumaier@aristo-group.ch
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Hanna Holland Consultant Medical Devices QM & Regulatory Affairs E-mail: h.holland@aristo-group.com
Carolin Weilhammer Consultant Medical Devices Software Development E-mail: c.weilhammer@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Medical Devices - R&D | Permanent
E-mail: k.altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Fabian Eisemann Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: f.eisemann@aristo-group.com

PROFIT FROM OUR OFFER

YOUR PERSONAL JOB TICKER
Register now and receive notifications of new jobs that match your criteria.
Learn more
SUBMIT CV NOW
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your résumé and receive job offers tailored to you.
Learn more
YOUR PERSONAL NOTE LIST
Add job advertisements to your personal watch list and you always have an overview of your favorite job offers.
Learn more

LIVING AND WORKING IN SWITZERLAND

Working in Switzerland means much more than just good jobs, lucrative wages and low taxes. It also means dealing with the regulations and legal requirements of the Swiss labor market – and just as important for newcomers, with the customs, especially when it comes to politeness in business discussions and agreements.

Get to know Swiss culture in advance with us and read everything about the workflow for newcomers in Switzerland.

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CANDIDATES

Health Care, Life Science & Co: Attraktiv oder nicht?
Was steckt eigentlich hinter diesen neuen, wohlklingenden und meist englischen Branchenbezeichnungen wie "Health Care" und "Life Science"?
Learn more
Was verdient eigentlich…? Gehälter in der Medizintechnik Branche
Gehälter sind stets ein pikantes Thema. Wir werfen für Sie einen genaueren Blick auf das Gehaltsniveau in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Medical Communications.
Learn more