OUR AREAS OF ACTIVITY

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Qualitäts Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES WITH ARISTO

  • 01Many years of specialist know-how
  • 02Advice comes before Sales
  • 03Fast & efficient way of Working
  • 04Open Communication
  • 05Absolute Discretion & Confidentiality

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Have we aroused your interest in our job offers?
To contact
One of our competent Pharma Jobs consultants.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Iryna Pryval Senior Teamleiter
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Senior Teamleader
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Sebastian Magg Senior Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Fabian Pischl Recruitment Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Consultant Key Client Development
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Teresa Maria Mayer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: t.mayer@aristo-group.com
Christina Sons Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Commercial
E-mail: c.sons@aristo-group.com
Annabelle von Theumer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: A.vonTheumer@aristo-group.com
Moritz Janssen Recruitment Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: m.janssen@aristo-group.ch
Yannik Nies Recruitment Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: y.nies@aristo-group.ch
Boris Wiedner Business Sales Leader
QM/QP | Permanent
E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
Clinical | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com
Huyen Pham Consultant
Pharma Quality
E-mail: H.Pham@aristo-group.com
Jannis Neunecker Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: J.Neunecker@aristo-group.com

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CUSTOMERS

Die Veröffentlichung der Medizinprodukteverordnung (Medical Device Regulation) – Sie ist da… (Teil 2)
Große Neuerungen erfordern eine große Reaktion. 175 Seiten lang unterteilt in 10 Kapitel – lesen Sie hier den zweiten Teil unserer Blogreihe zur Veröffentlichung der neuen "Medical Device Regulation"!
Learn more
Was bringt die Zukunft für Personalberater?
Stirbt die Branche des Headhunters wirklich aus? Wir erklären Ihnen, warum Personalvermittlung wichtiger denn je werden, und wie sich das Berufsfeld verschiebt.
Learn more