OUR AREAS OF ACTIVITY

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Qualitäts Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES WITH ARISTO

  • 01Many years of Specialist know-How
  • 02Advice comes before Sales
  • 03Fast & Efficient way of Working
  • 04Open Communication
  • 05Absolute Discretion & Confidentiality

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Do we have your interest in our
Job offers awakened?

 

Then contact our now
specialized consultants for a personal interview.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Sandra Hermann Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Sophia Reinhard Teamleader
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Senior Consultant
Medical Devices

E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Sophia Imrencler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.imrencler@aristo-group.com
Ivan Orban Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: i.orban@aristo-group.com
Philipp Neumaier Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: p.neumaier@aristo-group.ch
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Hanna Holland Consultant Medical Devices QM & Regulatory Affairs E-mail: h.holland@aristo-group.com
Carolin Weilhammer Consultant Medical Devices Software Development E-mail: c.weilhammer@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Medical Devices - R&D | Permanent
E-mail: k.altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Fabian Eisemann Consultant
Medical Devices - R&D | Permanent
E-mail: f.eisemann@aristo-group.com

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CUSTOMERS

Was bringt die Zukunft für Personalberater?
Stirbt die Branche des Headhunters wirklich aus? Wir erklären Ihnen, warum Personalvermittlung wichtiger denn je werden, und wie sich das Berufsfeld verschiebt.
Learn more
So viel kosten zufriedene Arbeitnehmer im Jahr 2017
Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter hat großen Einfluss auf Ihren langfristigen unternehmerischen Erfolg. Wie viel kostet Sie also ein zufriedener Mitarbeiter im Jahr 2017? Wir haben die Rechnung!
Learn more