POSITIONS IN THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Mgmt. Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES OF ARISTO

  • 01Established industry know-how
  • 02Advisory services take priority over sales
  • 03Speedy decision process
  • 04Specialized consultants
  • 05Discretion and trust

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Have we aroused your interest in our job vacancies? Contact
one of our competent Pharma Jobs consultants.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Iryna Pryval Associate Sales Manager
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Senior Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Sebastian Magg Senior Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Fabian Pischl Recruitment Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Simin Khoilar Recruitment Consultant
Regulatory Affairs & Drug Safety

E-mail: s.khoilar@aristo-group.ch
Daniel Stevanovic` Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing

E-mail: d.stevanovic@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Arlinda Sholtmir Recruitment Consultant
Finance & Procurement

E-mail: a.sholtmir@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Kraus Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing
E-mail: S.Kraus@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Gloria Giordano Recruitment E-mail: g.giordano@aristo-group.com
Teresa Maria Mayer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: T.Mayer@aristo-group.com
Christina Sons Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Commercial
E-mail: C.Sons@aristo-group.com
Justine Gourraud Recruitment Consultant
Quality/ Manufacturing Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: j.gourraud@aristo-group.ch
Felix Lorinser Recruitment Consultant
R&D Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: f.lorinser@aristo-group.ch
Annabelle von Theumer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: A.vonTheumer@aristo-group.com
Boris Wiedner Senior Teamleiter
QM/QP | Permanent
E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com
Huyen Pham Consultant
Pharma Quality
E-mail: H.Pham@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: K.Altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Jannis Neunecker Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: J.Neunecker@aristo-group.com

AKTUELLE INFORMATIONENFÜR KUNDEN

Die Veröffentlichung der Medizinprodukteverordnung (Medical Device Regulation) – Sie ist da… (Teil 2)
Große Neuerungen erfordern eine große Reaktion. 175 Seiten lang unterteilt in 10 Kapitel – lesen Sie hier den zweiten Teil unserer Blogreihe zur Veröffentlichung der neuen "Medical Device Regulation"!
Learn more
Was bringt die Zukunft für Personalberater?
Stirbt die Branche des Headhunters wirklich aus? Wir erklären Ihnen, warum Personalvermittlung wichtiger denn je werden, und wie sich das Berufsfeld verschiebt.
Learn more