MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • R&D Clinical Operations
  • Regulatory Affairs

ADVANTAGES OF ARISTO

  • 01Established industry know-how
  • 02Advisory services take priority over sales
  • 03Speedy decision process
  • 04Specialized consultants
  • 05Discretion and trust

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Have we
aroused your interest in our job vacancies?

 

Then contact our
specialized consultants for a personal interview.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Sandra Hermann Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Elisabeth Pohle Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
E-mail: e.pohle@aristo-group.com
Sophia Reinhard Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Marcel Siebert Recruitment Consultant
Manufacturing & Engineering Medical Devices
Schweiz

E-mail: m.siebert@aristo-group.ch
Ulrike Wiesinger Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: u.wiesinger@aristo-group.ch
Naoures Arner Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: n.arner@aristo-group.ch
Felicitas Steckler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: f.steckler@aristo-group.com
Sophia Imrencler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: S.Imrencler@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Süssl Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices – Software
E-mail: M.Suessl@aristo-group.com
Nico Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices – Software
E-mail: n.koechli@aristo-group.ch
Ivan Orban Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: I.Orban@aristo-group.com
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Bittighofer Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: m.bittighofer@aristo-group.com
Jakob Schottenheim Consultant
Medical Devices Production | Permanent
E-mail: J.Schottenheim@aristo-group.com
Hanna Holland Consultant
Medical Devices QM & Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: H.Holland@aristo-group.com
Carolin Weilhammer Consultant
Medical Devices Software Development | Permanent
E-mail: C.Weilhammer@aristo-group.com

AKTUELLE INFORMATIONENFÜR KUNDEN

Was bringt die Zukunft für Personalberater?
Stirbt die Branche des Headhunters wirklich aus? Wir erklären Ihnen, warum Personalvermittlung wichtiger denn je werden, und wie sich das Berufsfeld verschiebt.
Learn more
So viel kosten zufriedene Arbeitnehmer im Jahr 2017
Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter hat großen Einfluss auf Ihren langfristigen unternehmerischen Erfolg. Wie viel kostet Sie also ein zufriedener Mitarbeiter im Jahr 2017? Wir haben die Rechnung!
Learn more