POSITIONS PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Like medical technology, biotechnology and the pharmaceutical industry are also characterized by great innovation and important economic impulses. The positions are as diverse as the substances that are researched, produced, developed or tested in this field. In addition to comprehensive expertise, these tasks also require a sense of responsibility and a deep understanding of the matter. Through constant change and new challenges, the pharmaceutical and biotechnology sector demands high flexibility from their specialist and managerial staff.

  • Human Ressource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

OPEN JOBS
PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY

Head of Regulatory Affairs (m/w/d)

  • Führung und Weiterentwicklung des Teams
  • Erstellung von Zulassungsstrategie
  • Projektplanung

Hamburg

Learn more >

Senior Pharmacovigilance Scientist (m/f/d)

  • Pharmacovigilance
  • Cross-functional Safety Strategy
  • New product leadership management

Schweiz

Learn more >

Technical Regulatory Affairs Manager CMC/LCM (m/w/d)

  • CMC submission
  • Life Cycle Management
  • GMP

Schweiz

Learn more >

Group Leader API Manufacturing (m/w/d)

  • Preparative organic chemistry
  • Completed chemistry studies with doctorate
  • GMP experience

Schweiz

Learn more >

YOUR CONTACTS

Are you interested in job opportunities?

 

Contact your specialized consultant to discuss further opportunities.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Iryna Pryval Senior Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: i.pryval@aristo-group.com
Lars Uhl Consultant
Pharma
Switzerland
E-mail: l.uhl@aristo-group.ch
Sebastian Magg Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: s.magg@aristo-group.com
Fabian Pischl Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: f.pischl@aristo-group.com
Katharina Maeser Recruitment Consultant
Quality Management | Manufacturing

E-mail: k.maeser@aristo-group.com
Sebastian Kraus Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Marketing
E-mail: S.Kraus@aristo-group.com
Patricia Rosas Paredes Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
Switzerland
E-mail: p.rosas-paredes@aristo-group.ch
Teresa Maria Mayer Recruitment Consultant
Quality & Manufacturing
E-mail: t.mayer@aristo-group.com
Christina Sons Recruitment Consultant
Pharma R&D and Commercial
E-mail: C.Sons@aristo-group.com
Justine Gourraud Recruitment Consultant
Quality/ Manufacturing Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: j.gourraud@aristo-group.ch
Annabelle von Theumer Recruitment Consultant Quality & Manufacturing E-mail: A.vonTheumer@aristo-group.com
Boris Wiedner Consultant
Pharma

E-mail: b.wiedner@aristo-group.com
Christina Serafim Consultant
QM/QP | Permanent

E-mail: c.serafim@aristo-group.com
Marco Bannier Consultant
Regulatory Affairs | Permanent

E-mail: m.bannier@aristo-group.com
David Beer Consultant
Manufacturing & SCM | Permanent

E-mail: d.beer@aristo-group.com
Huyen Pham Consultant
Pharma Quality
E-mail: H.Pham@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: K.Altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Jannis Neunecker Consultant
Pharma
E-mail: J.Neunecker@aristo-group.com

WE OFFER YOU A SUSTAINABLE CAREER

PERSONAL JOB ALERTS
Set up your individual job profile according to your wishes and qualifications. We will inform you as soon as a fitting position becomes available.
Learn more
SEND US YOUR RESUME
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your resume and receive tailor-made job offers.
Learn more
PERSONAL NOTICE LIST
Save job offers you like in your personalized notice list and always have the perfect overview over your favourite jobs.
Learn more

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CANDIDATES

Die Veröffentlichung der Medizinprodukteverordnung (Medical Device Regulation) – Sie ist da… (Teil 1)
175 Seiten lang, unterteilt in 10 Kapitel - Lesen Sie den ersten Teil unseres zweiteiligen Berichts über die wichtigsten Neuerungen in der neuesten Veröffentlichung der "Medical Device Regulation"!
Learn more
Health Care, Life Science & Co: Attraktiv oder nicht?
Was steckt eigentlich hinter diesen neuen, wohlklingenden und meist englischen Branchenbezeichnungen wie "Health Care" und "Life Science"?
Learn more