MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

Medical technology is an extremely dynamic industry with enormous growth.

It stands for rapid development and innovative power. At the same time, we have a wide range of specialized areas that require highly specialized personnel.

For many years now, we have been working together with renowned medical technology companies and have successfully passed on numerous specialists and executives.

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

CURRENT OFFERS
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

Process Engineer (m, w, d)

  • • Eigenverantwortliche Planung und Durchführung von Arbeitspaketen im Bereich Verpackungs- und Montageprozessen
  • im Bereich Beschichtung (Applikation von Silikonbeschichtungen) und/oder Sterilisierung (Dampfsterilisierung) • Durchführen von Machbar

Vor Ort/ Remote

Learn more >

Manager Equipment Supply (m, w, d)

  • -University of Applied Science (technical) or equal - 5-10 Years of experience in the Medtech or GMP
  • preferable in facility technology
  • Quali/ Vali Skills would be a plus
  • professional experience in execution of global production machines/lines projects

Vor Ort + Remote

Learn more >

Contractor Human Factors Engineer (m/w/d)

  • ISO 14971
  • Human Factors
  • PMS

Remote

Learn more >

Senior Projektleiter (m/w/d)

  • Projektleitung
  • Entwicklung
  • Leitung

Nordbayern

Learn more >

YOUR CONTACTS

Are you interested in our
Job offers awakened?


Then contact our now
specialized consultants for a personal interview.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Sandra Hermann Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Sophia Reinhard Teamleader
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Sophia Imrencler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.imrencler@aristo-group.com
Ivan Orban Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: i.orban@aristo-group.com
Philipp Neumaier Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: p.neumaier@aristo-group.ch
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Hanna Holland Consultant Medical Devices QM & Regulatory Affairs E-mail: h.holland@aristo-group.com
Carolin Weilhammer Consultant Medical Devices Software Development E-mail: c.weilhammer@aristo-group.com
Korbinian Altschäffl Consultant
Medical Devices - R&D | Permanent
E-mail: k.altschaeffl@aristo-group.com
Fabian Eisemann Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: f.eisemann@aristo-group.com

WE MAKE YOU POSSIBLE A SUSTAINABLE CAREER

YOUR PERSONAL JOB TICKER
Register now and receive notifications of new jobs that match your criteria.
Learn more
SUBMIT CV NOW
Are you looking for a new professional challenge? Submit your résumé and receive job offers tailored to you.
Learn more
YOUR PERSONAL LIST
Add job advertisements to your personal watch list and you always have an overview of your favorite job offers.
Learn more

LATEST INFORMATIONFOR CANDIDATES

Auswirkungen des neuen Gesetzes zur Zeitarbeit, Werk- & Dienstverträgen
Lesen Sie alles über die Folgen & Möglichkeiten, die mit den neu in Kraft getretenen Änderung des Gesetzes zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung (AÜG) und weiteren Gesetzen einhergehen!
Learn more
Das ARISTO Büro im Alten Hof
Tauchen Sie ein in die einzigartige Welt der ARISTO Personalvermittlung und lauschen Sie den Geschichten, Legenden und Sagen des Alten Hofs.
Learn more