MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY POSITIONS

Medical technology is an extremely dynamic industry with enormous growth.

It stands for rapid development and innovative power. At the same time, we have a wide range of specialized areas that require highly specialized personnel.

For many years now, we have been working together with renowned medical technology companies and have successfully passed on numerous specialists and executives.

  • Human Resource Procurement
  • Drug Safety Pharmacovigilance
  • Medical Affairs
  • Quality Management Manufacturing Engineering
  • Regulatory Affairs
  • R&D Clinical Operations

AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE
MEDIZINTECHNIK

Freelance Medical Statistician (m/w/d)

  • Medizintechnik
  • Clinical Trials
  • SAS Software

Remote

Learn more >

Freelance Clinical Data Manager (m/w/d)

  • Medical devices
  • Database
  • Data Validation Plans

Remote

Learn more >

Quality Assurance Manager (w/m/d)

  • Quality Assurance
  • CAPAs
  • Dokumentation

Norddeutschland

Learn more >

Sample Management Specialist (m/w/d)

Schweiz

Learn more >

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Haben wir Ihr Interesse an unseren
Stellenangeboten geweckt?

 

Dann kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere
spezialisierten Berater für ein persönliches Gespräch.

FREELANCE
FULLTIME
Sandra Hermann Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: s.hermann@aristo-group.ch
Elisabeth Pohle Senior Teamleader
Medical Devices
E-mail: e.pohle@aristo-group.com
Sophia Reinhard Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.reinhard@aristo-group.com
David Langnas Senior Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: d.langnas@aristo-group.ch
Sarah Wenk Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.wenk@aristo-group.com
Marcel Siebert Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: m.siebert@aristo-group.ch
Ulrike Wiesinger Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: u.wiesinger@aristo-group.ch
Naoures Arner Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
Switzerland
E-mail: n.arner@aristo-group.ch
Felicitas Steckler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: f.steckler@aristo-group.com
Sophia Imrencler Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: s.imrencler@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Süssl Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: m.suessl@aristo-group.ch
Nico Köchli Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: n.koechli@aristo-group.ch
Ivan Orban Recruitment Consultant
Medical Devices
E-mail: I.Orban@aristo-group.com
Diana Barreto Consultant
Medical Devices QM/Regulatory Affairs | Permanent
E-mail: d.barreto@aristo-group.com
Maximilian Bittighofer Consultant
Medical Devices R&D | Permanent
E-mail: m.bittighofer@aristo-group.com
Jakob Schottenheim Consultant Medical
Devices Production
E-mail: j.schottenheim@aristo-group.com
Hanna Holland Consultant Medical Devices QM & Regulatory Affairs E-mail: h.holland@aristo-group.com
Carolin Weilhammer Consultant Medical Devices Software Development E-mail: c.weilhammer@aristo-group.com

WIR ERMÖGLICHEN IHNEN EINE NACHHALTIGE KARRIERE

IHR PERSÖNLICHER JOB TICKER
Jetzt anmelden und Benachrichtigungen über neue Jobs erhalten, die Ihren Wunschkriterien entsprechen.
Learn more
JETZT LEBENSLAUF EINREICHEN
Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung? Reichen Sie Ihren Lebenslauf ein und erhalten Sie auf Sie zugeschnittene Stellenangebote.
Learn more
IHRE PERSÖNLICHE MERKLISTE
Fügen Sie Stellenanzeigen zu Ihrer persönlichen Merkliste hinzu und haben Sie stets Übersicht über Ihre favorisierten Jobangebote.
Learn more

AKTUELLE INFORMATIONENFÜR KANDIDATEN

Auswirkungen des neuen Gesetzes zur Zeitarbeit, Werk- & Dienstverträgen
Lesen Sie alles über die Folgen & Möglichkeiten, die mit den neu in Kraft getretenen Änderung des Gesetzes zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung (AÜG) und weiteren Gesetzen einhergehen!
Learn more
Das ARISTO Büro im Alten Hof
Tauchen Sie ein in die einzigartige Welt der ARISTO Personalvermittlung und lauschen Sie den Geschichten, Legenden und Sagen des Alten Hofs.
Learn more